Como fazer uma foto em movimento

Iguais aquelas que aparecem nos filmes do Harry Potter! Instruções em inglês.

Link: How to Make Moving Pictures (Just Like Harry Potter!)

9 Respostas to “Como fazer uma foto em movimento”

  1. mi Says:

    massa!!! vou tentar ceeeerto🙂

  2. aislane Says:

    Muito legal. Parece bem fácil de fazer…. Também vou tentar.

  3. Imran Says:

    Hello Dear, How Are you??? Well Very good blog you have , i really like it, i am also very new blogger too . and i also like to write stuff… so would you like to add me in your blogroll??? i really don’t know how to make my blog visible For people and my friend said to me ask other people to add your blog in them blogroll and add them blog in your blogroll … So this is my first request to you… Would you like to add me in your blog roll ??? if you are interested then please tell me🙂 Thank you so much

  4. Maria Elisabete dos Anjos Romanini Says:

    Quero tentar fazer a foto em movimento, gostei mesmo, vamos la.

  5. mada Says:

    onde faÇO A FOTO NÃO ENTENDI N ADA RSRSRS

  6. john wotson Says:

    quero colocar uma foto com movimento em meu perfil do facebook

  7. Roberta Mello Says:

    Não entendii .. rsrs
    não consegui fazer .. teria como você explicar melhor ??!
    eu vi um blog onde tem um monte de foto em movimento e
    quero colocar no meu tbm .. mais não sei como !!

  8. joao rodrigo martins Says:

    num intendi alguem pode me ajudar

Deixe uma resposta

